欢迎光临来到苏梅岛班达拉度假村和水疗中心
我们是旅行者最喜欢的目的地!

Arrival Date
Departure Date

欢迎光临来到苏梅岛班达拉度假村和水疗中心

苏梅岛班达拉度假村和⽔疗中⼼位于苏梅岛平静的北海岸,拥有迷⼈的渔村和不拥挤的海滩之中。我们的度假村⼀共有 168 间客房,其中包括五種豪华舒适的客房 : 豪华客房,热带豪华客房,家庭客房,泳池别墅和泳池别墅套房。

我们的餐厅 ‘Chom Dao 沙滩’ 设计⽤來提供国际和泰国融合美食,⽩天可欣赏海景,夜间可欣赏星星。⽽且我们的海滩酒吧全天为游客營造欣賞海边和海浪声的⼼情。

此外,我们的娱乐和休闲设施为所有年龄层的客⼈提供精致⽽放松的活动。 豪华 spa,理髮,美甲,和健⾝中⼼,猴⼦俱乐部(⼉童俱乐部)和四个游泳池,全为您提供最优质的亚洲体验。

住宿

在苏梅班达拉度假村和⽔疗中⼼,我们的住宿满⾜各种客⼈的需求,适合从度蜜⽉情 侣到在海边度假的家⼈和朋友。度假村⼀共有168 间客房,由 46 间豪华客房,38 间 热带豪华客房,38 间家庭客房,28 间泳池别墅(设有私⼈游泳池和花园),以及18 间 泳池别墅套房(也设有私⼈泳池)組成。

設施

度假村设有 4 个游泳池,包括⼉童游泳池,⾯向海景的游泳池和热带花园游泳池(全 岛最⻓之⼀),沙滩酒吧,娱乐设施,国际标准健⾝房,会议室,婚礼设施,有机花 园,全⽇开放的餐厅,24 ⼩时前台服务,24 ⼩时客房餐饮服务,洗衣服务,商务中 ⼼,得奖的 Shine Spa,穿梭专⻋服务和礼宾服务。

Restaurant

Restaurant

Bar

Bar

Fitness Center

Fitness Center

Spa

Spa

Wedding

Wedding

Kids club

Kids club

Nearby Attractions

Newsletter

x

Make a Reservation

Add Promotional code "STAR"
to enjoy extra discount

Arrival Date
Departure Date

WELCOME TOBANDARA RESORT AND SPA, SAMUI
PURE ASIAN EXPERIENCE

Arrival Date
Departure Date

Welcome to Bandara Resort and Spa, Samui

Bandara Resort and Spa, Samui is located on the peaceful north coast of Samui Island amid charming fisherman villages and uncrowded beach. Our resort has 168 rooms in total which properly comprises luxurious and comfortable five-room types: Deluxe Rooms, Tropical Deluxe Rooms, Family Rooms, Plunge Pool Villas, and Pool Villa Suites.

Our restaurant, ‘Chom Dao Beach’ has been designed to serves international and Thai fusion food in al fresco with ocean view at day time and star view at night time, while our beach bar sets the mood for seaside and wave sound pleasure all day long.

Moreover, our recreation and leisure facilities offer refined yet relaxed activities to guests of all ages. Luxury spa, salon and nail, fitness center, monkey club (kid’s club) and four-swimming pools are well-appointed to serve you the best of Pure Asian Experience

Acccommodation

At Bandara Resort and Spa, Samui, our accommodation meets a wide range of guest requirements, from couples on honeymoon to families and friends on seaside holiday. The total of 168 rooms are combined by 46 Deluxe rooms, 38 Tropical Deluxe rooms, 38 Family rooms, 28 Plunge Pool Villas (featuring private plunge pool and garden), and 18 Pool Villa Suites (also featuring private pool).

Nearby Attractions

Newsletter

x

Make a Reservation

Add Promotional code "STAR"
to enjoy extra discount

Arrival Date
Departure Date